Sarah's Attic Of Treasures

favoritefivequotes1. Reading Is Sexy.

I personally think reading is very sexy. I get turned on when I see a guy read.
Of course Danny is usually reading about Science and Math.

  1. Motivation is when your dreams put on work clothes.

I like this. You need to work to make your dreams come true.
I also believe that you can enjoy working because of the rewards to follow.
It is a lot easier to work when you have goals in mind. Or you work together on a project.

3.The mind is like an umbrella. It functions best when open.

You must USE your mind or it withers away. I have learned the hard way.
You also need to KEEP AN OPEN MIND or you will never learn.

4.The harder I work the luckier I become.

This is my least favorite.
Sometimes you can work too hard and you wind up…

View original post 122 more words

